CHOOSE YOUR REGION


Management & Accounts:
Steve Hewitt

General Manager Alo UK
steven@alo.uk.com

Trudie Golby

Assistant Accountant
Phone: 01299 250922
Fax: 01299 250944
trudie@alo.uk.com

Gavin Jones

Sales Support
Phone: 01299 250922 Ext 1
Fax: 01299 250944
gavin@alo.uk.com

Nathan Hayword

Loader Installation Technician
Fax: 01299 250944
service@alo.uk.com

Contact:
Accounts enquiry
enquiries@alo.uk.com
Sales (Account holders)
Email you account manager to place whole goods orders or send to
sales@alo.uk.com
Queries (Account holders)
If you have a query concerning your order you are waiting for or have recently received, email
orderqueries@alo.uk.com

Technical Support:
Graham Gould

Technical Support Specialist
Phone: 01299 252012
Fax: 01299 250944
graham@alo.uk.com
service@alo.uk.com

Contact:
Service query
service@alo.uk.com
Spare Parts (Account holders)
Email to place spare parts orders to
parts@alo.uk.com