CHOOSE YOUR REGION


Management & Accounts:
Steve Hewitt

General Manager Alo UK
steven@alo.uk.com

Trudie Golby

Sales Office Support
Phone: 01299 250922
Fax: 01299 250944
trudie@alo.uk.com

Gavin Jones

Spare Parts Specialist/Sales Office Support
Phone: 01299 250922 Ext 1
Fax: 01299 250944
gavin@alo.uk.com

Contact:
Sales (Account holders)
Email you account manager to place whole goods orders or send to
sales@alo.uk.com
Queries (Account holders)
If you have a query concerning your order you are waiting for or have recently received, email
orderqueries@alo.uk.com

Accounts:
Alo AB Accounts Sweden
Tel.: 01299 250922 Option 4
Direct: +4690170592
Aloaccountsreceivable-UK@alo.se





Technical Support:
Graham Gould

Technical Support Specialist
Phone: 01299 252012
Fax: 01299 250944
graham@alo.uk.com
service@alo.uk.com

Loader Installations:
Ian Carter

Loader Installation Technician
Fax: 01299 250944
service@alo.uk.com

Contact:
Service query
service@alo.uk.com
Spare Parts (Account holders)
Email to place spare parts orders to
parts@alo.uk.com